Virginian Leader

511 Mountain Lake Ave., Pearisburg, VA  24134

540-921-3434

 

Kenneth L. Rakes, President and Publisher, krakes@virginianleader.com

Amy R. Burdette, Managing Editor, agilmer@virginianleader.com

Amelia Whittaker, News Writer, editor@virginianleader.com

Angie Palmer, Special Sections Editor/Advertising Manager, apalmer@virginianleader.com

Joyce Marion, Office Manager/Classified Ads, office@virginianleader.com

David Martin, Sports, sports@virginianleader.com

 Jordan Walkup, Advertising Sales, ads@virginianleader.com

Loretta Tickle, Composition

Business Hours:

Monday, Thursday and Friday - 8:30 am - 5:oo pm

Tuesday - 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Closed on Wednesday